You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes, Just MAKING My To-Do List is Exhausting!

in #busy5 years ago

Firstly, congratulations on being selected by @catweasel and @enchantedspirit for their curation reward for their The Magnificent Seven effort!

I am not a regular list maker, I am pretty good at remembering my "to do's", however, on the odd occasion when the list seems to be really long and I have a deadline I am trying to meet and am pressed for time, I go through the list and prioritize what definitely needs to be done first and what I can let slip by... it helps to relieves my mind and makes me less frazzled.... hmmmm... maybe I need to make lists more often.

I truly enjoyed your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43