Sort:  

Learning as I go. No upvote from busy as yet. Only one from you. Thanks.
I inadvertently upvoted my own post...by leaving the like button checked. It didn't register in my mind that this is what I was doing. I wasn't ready to do that yet since my voting power was a bit down. Well I tried to unlike it...but voting power stayed the same...was hoping to see it go back up :D

It takes a little time for the Busy vote.

I understand being low on voting power. I just realized I'm at around 16% right now. I gotta let that recharge! Ha ha.

I used my active key instead of my steemit password.
The posting keys were not working.
Can I somehow change the password that steemconnect is using for busy.org?

Weird that it wasn't working. You can go to https://steemconnect.com/login and log in to SteemConnect. Go to Authorized Apps and Revoke Busy's permission. You can try reconnecting after that.
I haven't done that before, so your mileage may vary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33