You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Financial freedom for all #busy.org

in #busy7 years ago

There was a movie called "The Gambler" with Mark Walhberg, and John Goodman, the movie was mediocre, but it had one fantastic scene that describes how I feel best about financial freedom. In the scene John Goodman's character talked about having enough money from what he said " to be at a level of Fuck you", a level where you can say Fuck you to anyone, and not have to deal with serious repercussions financially. That's where true financial freedom lies. That's what I believe! Not that I should be a loud asshole, but that position where If i needed, that I could, and not have to worry,

Sort:  

For me that means already being the richest man in the world :)), not financial freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32