Financial freedom for all #busy.org

in #busy7 years ago

14183714_1129890213739579_8225396071818894711_n.jpg

What is for your financial freedom?I would be very interested in your answers.Today, I will tell you what I understand by financial freedom of which I have 5 years.I always wanted to no longer depend on no one for me to earn money.5 years manage to earn my money without waiting on a monthly basis for someone to pay my salary(no boss for me).In real life are the manufacturer and win monthly over 5 minimum wages in Romania, which is now somewhere at 310 euros.An online poker game where the monthly may bring a minimum of 500$.Now I'm trying Steemit where they are sure to make money if you are ambitious.Buy unmistakable crypto with potential and trade with the btc for a long time with income satisfying.Many people may not reach a financial freedom because they are afraid that they do not have to work on the next day.In Roumania earn between 4000 up to 8000 euros annually what is very little compared with the standard of living.I WIN between 15000 and 20000 euro a month without depending on someone and especially do what I like.For me, it is true financial freedom.For you?
Wait for the pleasure of your answers.With love yours blogger Ionut Ciobanu

Sort:  

There was a movie called "The Gambler" with Mark Walhberg, and John Goodman, the movie was mediocre, but it had one fantastic scene that describes how I feel best about financial freedom. In the scene John Goodman's character talked about having enough money from what he said " to be at a level of Fuck you", a level where you can say Fuck you to anyone, and not have to deal with serious repercussions financially. That's where true financial freedom lies. That's what I believe! Not that I should be a loud asshole, but that position where If i needed, that I could, and not have to worry,

For me that means already being the richest man in the world :)), not financial freedom.

Eu cred ca libertatea financiara o ai cand ai venituri din mai multe surse. Atat surse active cat si pasive!

Asa cum obtin eu acum din 3 surse si fara sef .

Excelent, bravo, numai că pe unele trebuie să le faci pasive. Adică de exemplu sa delegi o parte din Steem power catre un bot și să primești săptămânal sau lunar un venit fără sa faci nimic. Asta înseamnă venit pasiv.

Foarte bun articolul Ionut. O sa-l votez imediat...

Multumesc foarte mult dar nu ai si un raspuns la intrebarea mea ?

Aici pe steemit se poate obtine libertatea financiara si se pot obtine foarte multi bani pe luna. Trebuie sa ai putere de vot si prieteni care sa te sustina zilnic, chiar 100%
...

ehe asta e provizorie trebuiesc mult mai multe variante ,chiar si una live care sa iti placa si sa muncesti pentru tine fara sef ,cum fac eu .

Looks like you are taking some great steps towards obtaining your financial freedom, I wish you all the best!

For me financial freedom means not having to rely on anyone for any help with bills. Not having to agonize over purchases and determine whether I need something that much. This is part of the reason I'm working towards a Master's degree, to obtain that higher level of pay so that I can be financially free (after paying off the student loans, of course).

Paying does not lead to financial freedom at least my opinion. I say that money earned without being paid to a company actually means financial freedom. The salary in a company other than its own does not represent this, it gives you the boss out of money without money and good by financial freedom
:))

I get what you're saying. Companies provide the illusion of financial freedom. Any money that you "earn" through a company ultimately has to go through many others before it makes its way to you. Companies that pay flat wages regardless of the amount of effort that one puts forth really shows how this system is unfair.

So then true financial freedom comes from your work with no middle man skimming the top from what you have earned?

for me yes ,i dont know for others.

I make about 1SBD a day on Steemit, I need about 2500 SBD per year for my yearly income for where I am living. I hope to down size in the future and kind of follow.this path: http://earlyretirementextreme.com

You are a great father.
it is very beautiful where you spend your time on the day of the week

To me financial freedom means:

A) not being tied down to a specific location or job

B) making enough money to pay my way wherever I am

C) doing what I love

Hence both financial and freedom. In this sense there isnt a specific dollar value I seek, its more just having enough. Some ways I am exploring making this a reality is cryptocurrencies, learning computer programming so I can make apps/freelance on my own time wherever I want, and now blogging and entering the world of creating online content.

Mostly I am tired of "jobs" where all my energy and work is simply going to make someone else richer. Where I am tied to a specific location and my value is tied directly into how well my managers like me and how well I play some social game of office politics as opposed to the quality of the work I do and how good I am at my job. Also, "jobs" are unfulfilling, I am not adding anything into this world, I am not doing anything worthwhile, I am just helping some machine move along.

Greetings! You've been upvoted by @romaniaball. It's here to support Romanian users on Steemit and the @steemromania community. If you want to support us, feel free to delegate SP to @romaniaball. Help us build up the Romanian community! Join the SteemRomania Discord server! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U Salutari! Ați fost votat de @romaniaball. Este aici pentru a sprijini utilizatorii români pe Steemit și comunitatea @ steemromania. Dacă doriți să ne sprijiniți, nu ezitați să delegeți SP la @romaniaball. Ajutați-ne să construim comunitatea românească! Alăturați-vă serverului de discuri SteemRomania! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39