You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freestyle - 25 - Paul Moon

in #busy7 years ago

Yeah man get em off youtube. u spit sick bruv!! All's fair in love and war ... and music. You know what tho man, I came to steemit with nothing but music because fb and the like were starting to ask me to pay to reach my own followers. crypto is new to me. I read some of your posts n I have no idea what your going on about!!! haha Teach me some shit!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

I knew about it... just never got involved. Each crypto has a different cause. That’s the base and they are used to exchange for that type of service. Now you know want to know about “The Exchange Market”?

... go on ...

THe stock market... but for cryptos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69