Freestyle - 25 - Paul Moon

in #busy6 years ago

Thanks for keeping an eye on my stuff.... Terminal Beats... via RapChat neat little app.


Freestyle List

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-1-paul-moon Freestyle - 1

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-2-paul-moon Freestyle - 2

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-3-paul-moon Freestyle - 3

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle4-paulmoon Freestyle - 4

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-5-paul-moon Freestyle - 5

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-6-paul-moon Freestyle - 6

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-7-paul-moon Freestyle - 7

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-8-paul-moon Freestyle - 8

steemit.com/hiphop/@paulmoon410/3y6c7o-freestyle-9-paul-moon Freestyle - 9

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-10-paul-moon Freestyle - 10

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-11-paul-moon Freestyle - 11

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-12-paul-moon Freestyle - 12

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-13-paul-moon Freestyle - 13

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-14-paul-moon Freestyle - 14

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-15-paul-moon Freestyle - 15

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-16-paul-moon Freestyle - 16

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-17-paul-moon Freestyle - 17

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-18-paul-moon Freestyle - 18

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-19-paul-moon Freestyle - 19

steemit.com/busy/@paulmoon410/freestyle-20-paul-moon Freestyle - 20

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-21-paul-moon Freestyle - 21

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-22-paul-moon Freestyle - 22

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-23-paul-moon Freestyle - 23

steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/freestyle-24-paul-moon Freestyle - 24

Sort:  

And afteralll... you're my wonderwall.

Yeah... but thats not mine. That is however one of my favorite songs.

Awesome upvote/boy

I wanted to participate in your contests hulk brogan but you ceased emailing me!!!

haha! sorry bruv-nor!! I havnt got time to email people individually. Last weeks beat was downloadable and I plan to do this as much as I can. My prob is, if someone wants to lease/buy a beat off me, I cant if I've already given it out. People want exclusives init!

But it’s already used... and you still own it regardless. You have them copyrighted? Cdbaby does great with that you get paid for all those competition Videos too.

best situation obviously for that is nobodys ever heard em. yeah i get em copyrighted but thats not what singers n rappers want. not for proper money.

... just so you know, I get some sp out of the comps but not alot. I also pay between 1-1.5 SBD to bots for each one (to give the winner some SBD) so if anything I'm making a loss. I do this for fun, not for the crypto, but I get the impression you think i do well out of it. Which is far from the case.

I spend a long time making the beats. I spend a long time uploading/organising/compiling/writing the posts/making vids. I also spend time choosing the winner. hold down a full time and part time job, play gigs, look after the family, try to live.

I am not running a service. I am a beatmaker with beats and I like to hear people jam on them. I hope this is a satisfactory answer. If not, well I tried!!

My bad if you think I’m coming at you sideways. You’re paying out to do that? That’s a little crazy. Well I’m a rip the beats off the YouTube so I can participate... I may also get them on Spotify... tidal and shit. So I’ll split what I make off of there with you either through sbd or PayPal if that works for you!!!

Yeah man get em off youtube. u spit sick bruv!! All's fair in love and war ... and music. You know what tho man, I came to steemit with nothing but music because fb and the like were starting to ask me to pay to reach my own followers. crypto is new to me. I read some of your posts n I have no idea what your going on about!!! haha Teach me some shit!!!!!!!!

I knew about it... just never got involved. Each crypto has a different cause. That’s the base and they are used to exchange for that type of service. Now you know want to know about “The Exchange Market”?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73