You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingscrown`s Curation Knights - Make Passive Income With Following My Votes

in #busy6 years ago

Outstanding to see the amazing @kingscrown taking the lead in Guild promotion. I've joined and have asked a few of my dolphin buddies to hop on as well! Lets make this Guild #1 for followers and quality curated content! Long live the King!

Sort:  

sir,can you give me tips on blogging? i see your name as techblogger

Hey bovine friend, are you having fun? I really hope so. Steem is a place where everyone can come along and play. Share ideas, offer interesting opinions, and make valuable contributions to discussions.

I just gave you a little downvote, it is not meant to decrease your visibility but just to let you know that your stupid little comments are not helping you or anyone else.

what sort of comments i have to write?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06