You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Beer Saturday

in #busy5 years ago

I am not sure i have tried that Oktoberfest Beer, but i have had a few of Paulaner Beers over the years including that style

I to drink Beer from a bottle hay the bottle is made of glass so to me it makes perfect sense

I think it was you that asked about what was behind the fence with the razor wire I share a shot of recently i passed by it again and i was right it is just trash bins and other junk nothing that poked like it had any vale

Sort:  

Wow, that is interesting that they would secure their trash so much!

Well I am guessing in the past they had something worth securing and even thought not now the razor wire is still there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43