You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: #Wednesdaywalk / climb in the UP

in #busy5 years ago

I think taking the easy way up was a sensible choice i would have done the same, I am glad you forged on tot he top the views from there were spectacular, I Know i would have wanted to get up there but with my Lung issues I may well have need to stop for a it with MrsBozz but i think I would have then add it to the top

Not far from where i grew up back in NZ, we have a hill also called Sugarloaf and if I am remember rightly it also has a marker at the top point fairly similar to that one you saw

Thanks for sharing this beautiful area with us

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

Yes, it was definitely was worth it. I wish @mrsbozz could have made it, but I understand her decision to sit with her friend. She is in better shape than me so it probably would have been a cake walk for her.

That was so nice of her to sty with her friend while you guys went ahead, I remember the days i would have bene forging ahead these days i may well be the one resting lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45