Do you want to work with your life?

in #busy6 years ago

Do you want to work with your life?

Do you want to work with your life? This is a question almost everyone asks themselves. It's a question I should not bother to believe that you should ask in the first place.
"I do not know what I want to do in life, I know it's not that."
That feeling was a friend to reflect on me. He is a middleman in his middle, smart, skill and hard-working. But he has still stuck in the job, which does not go much far beyond the minimum wage. Every year, he told me that he applies to universities, but he never goes with it. Why? Because he can not answer this question.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70