You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: Slow and quiet weekend, สุดสัปดาห์ที่เงียบสงบริมแม่นํ้า

in #busy6 years ago

Sunset over the river is always my favorite! And your photos of sunset always amaze me..... Great shot!

I love the slow life there, really peaceful and relaxing moment indeed! Ah! Your mangoes are very big..... It's my dream to have plenty of mango trees in my larger garden, too. You are so lucky!

I do really hope that things would be better and better and people would be richer and richer! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I hope people with authority and power would begin to have compassion for the poor and stop the corruption!

I hope you have started to plant some fruit trees in your land. In a few years time, the whole place will become very green and fruitful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are much welcome! I do really hope to start planting some fruit trees very soon, but for now, I have no space to do so.... I wish to have large garden like you! ;)

Oh! Do get a large garden for yourself!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62