You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #304/365, Some interesting Feng Shui tips, ข้อมูลที่น่าสนใจด้านฮวงจุ้ยในปีนี้, the OPED project.

in #busy6 years ago

Interesting information! I don't know much about this. Thanks for sharing.

You took great photos of them.... ;)

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you very much. Sorry for the late reply, I just have the time for catching up with things.

Proper feng shui is very complicated for me. This is just the basic and essential aspect. People who are very psychic and has lots of merits will not have to be bothered with feng shui.

But I still need feng shui and need to accumulate lots of good merits!! Hahaha.

You're welcome! Thanks for providing me more details of feng shui.... Really interesting! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37