An Introduction To Pakistani Culture For Hhg11

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I have decided to write my blog in my native language which is Urdu and I will translate that into English as well, for the non-Urdu speakers. Actually, i am taking this step to promote my Culture. This way I would be able to explain my cultural traits in a more dynamic way. Mutual understanding about different cultures of the world is much needed at the moment. This way we can better understand each others culture, I am sure you would love this effort.

I have migrated from Pakistan to Malaysia back in 2011 and enjoying my life here for last 7 years. For the past week I have come back to my origin Pakistan, just to spend the holidays of the Holy Month Ramadan with my Family members. Here I am gonna show you some of pictorial representation of the Punjabi Culture of the Pakistan :)

یہاں پر میں آپ کو کچھ تصویریں دکھا رہا ہوں مجھے امید ہے آپ پنجابی ثقافت کو بے حد پسند کریں گے

شفق کی روشنی میں بھینس کے بچھڑوں کا چارا کھاتے ہوئے ایک دلفریب منظر
(God's lovely creatures eating the grass by praising the God in a very innocent way, what a lovely scene )
20180525_044853.jpg
خدا کی پیاری مخلوق (بکریاں) خدا کی حمد و ثناء کے ساتھ چارا کھانے کا دل کو اچھوتا ہوا ایک معصوم نظارہ

20180525_045009.jpg

20180525_044927.jpg
کالی گائے کی ایک تصویر
(A picture of very rare black cow)
20180525_045025.jpg

20180525_045021.jpg
جانوروں کے پانی پینے کی جگہ
(Place of animal drinking water)
20180525_044939.jpg
گدها گاڑی جو ان جانوروں کے کھانے کے بندوبست کے لیۓ استعمال ہوتی ہے
(Donkey vehicle is used to arrange these animal foods)
20180525_045213.jpg
گھاس کاٹنے والی مشین کا خوبصورت منظر
(Beautiful scene of grass-cutting machine)
20180525_045107.jpg

20180525_045205.jpg

20180525_045118.jpg
(These pictures have been taken with Samsung Note 5)
یہ تصویریں سام سنگ نوٹ 5 سے لی گئی ہیں
signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

God's lovely creatures eating the grass by praising the God in a very innocent way, what a lovely scene

You describe it well with this saying.

You received a 17.65% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @aaarif!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 13000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Hi @syedkashifhussai, that is such a great sharing about your Punjabi culture. I am happy to see how cow farming was done in your place. The grass cutting machine is very antique and classic. Really traditional. For this great culture blog, here's my tip! I hope to see more culture blog from you and wishing you a pleasant day :D

I thank you for encouraging me and now I'll keep writing in such a way as well ;-)
PS: thanks for the tip by the way .
PS: thanks for the tip by the way .
Stay blessed and have a nice day ahead.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, you are most welcome! You deserve it, keep writing good stuff :D. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

It's a very ancient Punjabi culture indeed bro

Yes, exactly you know it right . Thanks for coming .
Stay blessed:)

Hi Syed! How are you feeling there in Pakistan with your family? Thanks for showing us Pakistan Panjabi culture. It seems like I’m seeing Indian village culture, everything look so similar. Great to know about your culture Syed! Take care and stay blessed!

Yes, Pakistan and Indian culture are very similar . And when someone sees his culture five years later it is fun;)
Stay blessed steem on

Yeah, agreed with you.. 5 years is too much, now enjoy fully before you go back. Take care n stay blessed too.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, it's great that you are back home with your family for the holy month. I wish you and them all the blessings for this month. Thank-you sharing these amazing pictures from your culture and home life. The post made a great read and takes us back to simpler lifestyle.

Yes, the culture of India and Pakistan is almost same . And this is a very old culture of the subcontinent .
Thank you very much for your arrival and good wishes .
Stay blessed steem on;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47