A Morning Walk in Taman Metropolitan Batu Ground

in #busy6 years ago

Good Morning in Malaysia!!

Today is the Sunday and you guys know the Sunday is Purple Color Day in ColorChallenge Contest. Witch is hosted this Contest by @kalemandra. Today I am sharing with you a Purple Glory Flower pictures .

Where I take these pictures

When I reached the Taman Metropolitan Batu ground for runing today, I saw many people in which most school children were there. There I mostly watched Chinese people doing exercise. Most of them were young men and women. They were exercise in groups. My heart was very happy to see them. When I go ahead, I see school children who stood up to participate in runing competition. I took them picture and turned back. Competition was a bit late and I could not stand because of heat. This morning's morning walk was very pleasant for me. There I saw some flowers and dragged their pictures. I hope you guys like them.

Glory Flower

20180630_074948.jpg

20180630_074954.jpg

Students ready for runing

20180701_155203.jpg

Chinese doing exercise

20180701_155232.jpg

These pictures have been taken by SamSung Note5
Here the different colour themes for whole the week.
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday purple
You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

Very beautiful

Congratulations @syedkashifhussai! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80