Sort:  

I manually vote everything, if my vote is on a post it’s because I intended it to be. Feel free to use yours how you wish too.. my actions are on the chain and I stand behind them. 🙂

It's that kind of attitude sinking the ship, votes in all the wrong places. If I remember right, (if) it was the guy doing the rooftop video....if if is correct that's pretty horrendous.

It wasn’t, it was for the guy who runs a curation guild and I approve of the new guidelines. Maybe do a bit of research into your own accusations before you bring them here.

My flags are all over trending too.. and I would challenge “what I vote” up against pretty much anyone’s voting history and am confident I’d come out looking pretty great.

You’re now being ridiculous, so I’m done with this conversation.. going to go back to actually trying to help make a difference around here, for all our sake.

You’re welcome to join anytime, would love to have you.

I guess you missed the if, more than once if. I wasn't going to go through hundreds of votes to try and find it. No what that guy runs is nothing short of his own bidbot service disguised as a curation trail. No what he wrote was not worth the amount he bidded himself to. Go ahead and compare that to anything Taraz writes for under ten bucks then come back and tell me acidyo's critique of his new rules was worth nearly a hundred fifty bucks.

It's never going to be fair... ever. I will never understand how adults still are mad about fairness.

networking, friends, stake, content, mood, price, btc, recent news. All those thing impact the price. The best we can do is direct the rewards to those who are here and working on it.

May fail, may succeed. I don't pretend to know, but I can't imagine running around a platform I dislike and think is going to fail... just to tell people it's going to fail.

But if that is your thing...

Maybe because I can find the joys of life by interacting honestly instead of worrying about how I can get up on someone by cheating my way through life.

:) yeah. Making a decision to get along and make the best of a decision that wasn't mine to make is obviously, cheating.

Again, you are ridiculous.

I rather think that's making a decision to go along and rake the best out of a decision that wasn't yours to make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36