You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Retention Rate: What Are The Facts?

in #busy5 years ago

@taskmaster4450 I am Just Curious how you feel about the Future of Steemit ? I read this Post by @hilarski yesterday and He Thinks we are in the Rear View Mirror as he put it, What say you ??

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hilarski/krakow-is-in-the-rear-view-mirror-and-i-have-a-feeling-steemit-is-as-well

Sort:  

Hi @stokjockey. I give him credit, he is consistent. He was saying a similar thing in the past.

I think he is missing most of the story that is here. The app developers are telling a much different tale. We are seeing a ton of progress in my view based upon the development.

It is easy to knock things when they are starting.

Thank You @taskmaster4450 and I agree. I Think Steemit will be just Fine and I actually would not have Delegated to different Projects like @steemhunt and @dlike if I thought that Steemit would be Closing the Doors and was Failing.............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90