You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal to @familyprotection to Combat Plagiarism, Workload and Improve Community Efficiency

in #busy7 years ago

Thanks for letting me know about @thundercurator , I just sent them a bid. I like the way you think ! Are you open to brainstorming a few ideas / projects I'd like to getting working on ? They would require a team so I am looking for those with real interest in building some cool apps as well as have the time and high commitment level to Steemit. Let me know where I can DM you and perhaps we can set up a time to chat.

Sort:  

I'm all ears @steveconner. Let me know how I can help. @thundercurator is my first of many projects on this platform. I would love to partner and contribute to this amazing platform.

@entrepreneur916#4645 is my handle on discord

will add you now on discord, thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89