Sort:  

Hey @steemtower. Would you be interested in adding a few things to the Steemleo video that you made? I would pay you some more Steem :)

Do you have a discord, so it’s easier to get in touch with you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, I am here and am interested in adding what you need to the video. I will go and open a Discord account right away and send you the address, Ok?

Hey, thanks for getting back to me :) yeah either message me here with your discord or you could send me a message on there directly, my username is: khaleelkazi#9256

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @steemtower. Just checking in, did you make a discord?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @steemtower, did you make a discord account? I’d like to get in touch with you as soon as possible. I have a few video/logo projects I could use some help on. Thanks. My discord username is khaleelkazi#9256

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, I tried many times to verify my email through Discord, and they never sent it. Could you send me the instructions to https://steem.chat

User name: SteemTower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40