[50 STEEM + 50 PAL Bounty] Help Me Create a Better Logo for My New Project

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

I have some exciting news: I'm in the works of creating my own Tribe through Steem Engine. I'm at the beginning stages of the project, so the timeline is a little unclear at the moment -- but we'll likely launch in the coming weeks.

The project will feature a condenser interface and I need a good logo for it!!

The name of the project is Steemleo and it has a heavy focus on investing content (crypto, stocks.. any and every form of investing).

I have a logo right now, but I'm kind of eh on it... It doesn't really sing to me the way I want it to. But you all are free to use it as a kind of rough idea for what I'm going for (feel free to do whatever you want with the colors and what-not.. I like the idea of having a lion head at the beginning, but it doesn't have to be this lion head.. I'd actually prefer if it was a simpler lion head with less coloring):

Steemleo logo 2.png

Bounty Details

  1. Drop a comment below with the logo in vector format (ideally). High-quality logos only, please!
  2. Best logo will be picked (at my discretion) and the winner will get 50 STEEM and 50 PAL tokens. In the case that I don't like any of the entries, I may not give out the bounty (though this is unlikely!)
  3. All entries will get an upvote from me (size of upvote will vary but will include at least a few PAL and some STEEM value as well)

If you have any other questions feel free to drop them in a comment so we can get the best possible logos. I can't wait to see what kind of awesome stuff you guys can create. Thank you!

Sort:  

Oh i am really missing out a lot because i am not good at creating logos

Wow! That is incredible work. Thanks for creating this!! I forgot to mention it in the post, but I’ll be choosing the final logo in 1 week (at post payout) stay tuned!

I like this work! btw, do you know when Tribe will be coming?

Loading...
Loading...

Hi

I tried to integrate the Steem colors in the hair of Leo. Sort of to say that Steem is the King of all coins.SteemLeoCoin.jpg

SteemLeo.jpg

Thank You

Eve

https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesecretary/logo-for-steemleo-khaleelkazi-contest

Love it! Thank you for submitting this! It looks very cool with the "steemy" accents with the blue s's

Hi

Do you know, when the winner of the contest is going to be announced?

Hi, yes I’m going to announce it today, I’m just deciding between 3 of them at the moment and getting some outside input :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi,
here are my entries.

STEEM (1).png

STEEM.png

thanks

Very cool! I like the banner shapes. Did you draw this lion image?

Very cool! I like
The banner shapes. Did you draw
This lion image?

                 - khaleelkazi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks. Actually I got the Lion vector alone from pixabay and improved it. I have the license to use it and No attribution required for this. But the color and shapes are my own designs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet. Was curious about it because it looked familiar. I’m not the biggest fan of that particular lion figure but I really love what you did with the banner shapes.

hi ! , my entry

tried to have a warm color

steemleo12.jpg

steemleo1.jpg

steemleo123.jpg

link of the post for more details

https://www.palnet.io/artzone/@adelepazani/my-entry-for-logo-contest-by-khaleelkazi

Awesome! This is a great one as well, thank you for the entry. I like that you went for a totally different color scheme, it stands out. I’ll be picking the winner in a few days, stay tuned and thanks again :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you so much also , and i'm happy if you liked it , yes we are waiting to see the result ,! :)

Here's my entry for Steemleo #CONSTEST STEEMLEO LOGO DESIGN FOR @khaleelkazi
I go for minimal and elegance for, taken the royalty and leadership of the Lion.
STEEMLEO-01.png
STEEMLEO-02.png

Thank you for the entry! I love the simplicity in it. The winner is going to be picked very soon! Stay tuned!

Thanks for the artwork! It looks great and has a really techy vibe. Stay tuned for the winner, I’ll pick in a few days here :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

While I don't have a logo to add to the competition, as an observer I can simply give some advice. I would go for something with only a few colors maximum, and a very clear, distinctive image. That will help it to look very professional and will make it easy to recognize.

Great advice! Yeah, that's exactly what I'm looking for and trying to brand this thing as. It looks like a bunch of great submissions, I've got my judge work cut out for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51