Sort:  

thanks for checking it out! (cause i think mostly nobody else did :P)

Your comment was super interesting, and you should write some kind of reply-post ;-)

i don't like doing reply-posts it reminds me of diss tracks :P Also, i consider it a lost case cause mostly nothing gonna change. The fact that the person who am actually commenting on his post a long-ass comment that thanks to you and another person is the first comment and still don't get a response shows me exactly that. I will pretend that he is busy and will reply later (till the 7 days payout, or after see this comment as well :P) but i highly doubt that. I have also made 1-2 comments like that to people with a bunch of sp and same again nobody replied, there is nothing more to say i will just basically stop commenting to their posts!

Yep! I know exactly what you mean ;-)
I was thinking... "Why is this guy - @taskmaster4450 - not replying to this comment... and to all the other comments?!?!" ... lost case, you are right!

hehehe i see what you did there :P

Also, i wanna suggest to take the comment upvote back cause after hf20 if the upvote worth 0,01$ then it goes back to the reward pool (so nobody wins :P), only in post worth even if it's 1cent. I use to vote mostly every comment too but now with the extreme drop in prices even my 0,02 will soon become 0,01, so you if you will take back and use them to post of some other person, it will surely add value than way!!

Thanks ;-) I will try to avoid that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85