You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

in #busy5 years ago

Ahmmm ... too many requirements... post, Resteem, etc. ... but I can understand.
I'm posting as a mannequin a few times a week since July 2017 and it's not that easy to do some plastic fantastic posts, organizing contests, etc. ... but I will continue cause I'm having fun.
Thanks anyway for this kind of contest.
Steemitri The Mannequin

Sort:  

Ah Ah I discovered you in Instagram these days, I really enjoy your posts!!👍🤣🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Jenina for your kind words ;-)
Plastic Hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Ah ah Plastic Kisses!💋😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97