Speech sessions to treat delayed speech in children(Tongue exercises)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


Source image

Today I will talk about a very important subject

It will benefit everyone
It's a problem many parents face
Their children are late to speak
When you see a child younger than your child and speak well
When you look at your child, you feel sad because of your child's delay in speaking
All parents must follow their children
And follow their growth in the right way
And when they feel there is any problem in their children
Your doctor should be consulted immediately
Today I will talk about this problem because I already discovered this problem in my son
When I found him late to speak
I found the younger children talking well
I have already decided to go to the doctor immediately
To find a solution to this problem
I found mistakes in my child's pronunciation of words
The doctor began talking sessions to my child
I will explain to you what happened in the first sessions
At first my child was tested
To make sure there is no problem in hearing or tongue
Thereafter, sessions were identified for him
In the beginning, special exercises were done for a child
Such as lifting his tongue up and down
And move his tongue to the right and left
This strengthens the muscles of the tongue and helps to speak
And also teach him to pronounce letters correctly
And learn how to get out the letters from his tongue
And to pronounce the letter correctly
The doctor gave me a booklet that has some activities to do at home
I do it, and I hope he will improve quickly
Parents should therefore take care of the child's tongue exercises
And to teach them the exits of every character until they speak correctly
I will explain to you what will happen in the following sessions
So that you learn how to hold sessions for your children and you are inside the house

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You got a 11.84% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @steemit-bot!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 13.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94