You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it worth using Actifit?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this interesting article @fullcoverbetting. Correct me if I'm wrong but the beneficiaries payments are not part of the payout mentioned in Steemit, which means you shouldn't deduct them. Have a read through this article. If you have any information that this article isn't valid (anymore) please let me know.

Sort:  

Mmh didn’t know this.
I did double check a post on steemworld and that confirms what you are writing.
But I doubt it that it would change the result much. The only difference with the figures I should have been used is that the posting value was lower than it should have been. In some cases actifit would have gotten a bigger share, so the result are a little bit optimistic!
Thanks for the comment abd the explanation!
Cheers,
Peter

Thanks for the confirmation. I've just introduced the daily Actifit STEEM distribution in my daily report and was just wondering if I used the wrong information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47