You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it worth using Actifit?

in #busy6 years ago

Mmh didn’t know this.
I did double check a post on steemworld and that confirms what you are writing.
But I doubt it that it would change the result much. The only difference with the figures I should have been used is that the posting value was lower than it should have been. In some cases actifit would have gotten a bigger share, so the result are a little bit optimistic!
Thanks for the comment abd the explanation!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Thanks for the confirmation. I've just introduced the daily Actifit STEEM distribution in my daily report and was just wondering if I used the wrong information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42