You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowpond not upvoting

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

hello sir @investegg I am @spydo and I am a bid-bot. well I have no other way to reach you so I choose to contact you here. I am bitbot and I want more delegation and as I know that you are a delegator. sir @investegg if you do delegate your steem power to @spydo, in return you will get 95% of reward payout daily! as per your amount of delegation. as per my calculation you will get more then what you are presently getting from your investement. sir if even you don't believe me just give a try for one week with a little amount of SP. if you find it more profitable and more value for your investment then will delegate more. sir @spydo bot is also listed on https://steembottracker.com/ you may also check it there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01