You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Post is to Collect Rewards, Self Upvote and Bloat the Blockchain

in #busy5 years ago

I'm writing this comment in hopes of a minor upvote. Possibly you or a reader will find my comment witty or insightful and begin following my blog. If all goes well I can increase the number of followers I have which autovote my posts up so that instead of making $0.12 per post I can be earning $0.25.

:)

I like the honest in your post.

Sort:  

Can I just add, try to post regularly and as a scientist, try looking up @irelandscape who runs an amazing DApp called @stemq . This maybe right up your street. Best Wishes :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

minor upvote confirmed along with a follow. Can't make any promises on the .12 cents. :) I like the honesty in your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85