Sort:  

Maybe next weeks topic should be "Who you want to get physical with?" 😂😝

You might be on to something there @eveuncovered 😂.

I would finally have a real reason to read all the posts :')

That just made me almost spit out my coffee 😂... the boys might have a field day with that.. but honestly I believe most of their answers would be Neds hair

Hahah you might be right, and I'm not sure if my self-esteem could take it if Neds hair was more desirable than me 😂

Hahahaha! I’ve already come to terms with it 🤣

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder <3

Oh so it's "girl talk time in anomad's post" time huh? @soyrosa @eveuncovered @coruscate @evecab @llfarms do you want me to get you guys a conference room and some wine?

Lol I had so much fun reading this thread))

"This is the girls room, get out you perv!!"

Yeah @anomadsoul if you could arrange that... that’d be great. 😎

Oh I thought we already were... sips wine 🍷

goes off in giggles

Yes, and please close the door while you’re leaving :P

LOL I wonder if he's seeing all this talk about his hair ahahaha, I'm sure now he'll come wearing a hat or something

I think he has a GINA setup for 'Ned's hair' and gets 100+ notifications a day. Girls, do I see a 'girls gossip about boys hair' group form here? I'll bring the wine!

ahahah I'm definitely counting on some girls' gossip!!!! count me in =)

It's a long time since I've had a girl group lol! Hope I'm still capable of good old mean and fun girl's gossip :')

If the man doesn’t have a sense of humor he has no business running this platform lol...so I hope he at least chuckles at some of the insanity he is tagged in.

All this attention must be going to his head, or hair, that is why it is so fabulous!

😱 we have finally discovered the secret to the hair!!

on a more serious note, I NEED to know which conditioner he's using! I'm jealous...

His hair is better than mine :P

LOL hugs are a great topic indeed...I definitely intend on distributing them =)

I have endless hug storage and can give them away endlessly as well :D

Wait. No. It's always about hugs! 🤗🤗🤗

You can define the word "physical" in your way...
HUGS! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56