You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Happy

in #busy6 years ago

UGH that sucks. I feel for you. I had no idea English wasn't your first language, must be because English is not my first language either (even wrote about writing in English as a Dutch native), so I'm not really the one to detect something like that ;-) What is your mother tongue?

Anyway, stepping away from Steem is not an option, maybe Steempeak suits your needs best - both auto save, drafts and browser-based (so spell check included).

I have no idea if you'll try to write the post again, I'm ready to read it anyway <3

Sort:  

Thanks. Actually the first language I ever spoke was Yoruba. I speak and write both at the same level. I was 9 before I started speaking English since I moved around the world a lot as a kid :)

I don't have the bandwidth and will to write it again. It'd never be as good :)

I understand, I do. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31