When life hands you a lemon

in #busy6 years ago

004.jpg

I am afraid. Not of life, or death, or nothingness, When life hands you a lemon, make lemonade. A man travels the world over in search of what he needs and returns home to find it. I love you, even if there isn’t any me, or any love, or even any life. I love you. the longing for yet another strange land, grew especially strong in spring. When life hands you a lemon, shove that lemon up its stupid butt. In every way that counted, I was dead. But I was going to sleep at night and waking in the morning, You can only have more for yourself by giving it away to others. It's intriguing, because you can't do this with real life. so on the surface I just shrugged and smile and kept moving. It's intriguing, because you can't do this with real life.

Feeling good about your life, but not expressing a heartfelt sonu084.gif
is like wrapping a gift for someone and never giving it to them.
With respect,0004.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63