Set yourself free.

in #busy6 years ago

1001.jpg

It's easy to look back and see it, and it's easy to give the advice. if I were to live one million millenniums I couldn’t pay Him for what He’s done for me. Confront your fear and turn the mental blocks into building blocks. One who makes himself a worm cannot complain afterwards if people step on him. I live and in the ages to come for what Thou hast done already. Don’t let mental blocks control you. Set yourself free. It’s taken me a while to get that. I am raw and I am ready just like this right now, how and who I am. You just have to accept the things that are out of your hands and try to take care of yourself. Life is partly what we make it, and partly what it is made by the friends we choose.

Feeling good about your life, but not expressing a heartfelt sonu084.gif
is like wrapping a gift for someone and never giving it to them.
With respect,0004.gif

Sort:  

Life is so beautiful if you enjoy it, so avoid your sad thing and enjoy yourself

Good writing 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74