Walking in Slovakia. Border. A pedestrian crossing point.

in #busy6 years ago

I really love traveling with my family. We often walk, we go to different cities and countries. Our favorite country is Slovakia. I love this country. I like people in Slovakia. I like their way of life, their homes, cleanliness. In the courtyard of each house flowers grow. That's very beautiful. Life in Slovakia is measured. Sometimes it seems to me that Slovakia is another dimension.

IMG_20180430_104318.jpg

Sort:  

Slovakia is a good place to be as I noticed that you sometimes bring something about the country...... A lot of countries like Slovakia are of much interest to be in for real........ In this part of Africa you could check it out
........ Hope you're enjoying your stay in the country with the whole of the families

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

I watched video on youtube about Slovakia. I am amazed to see the beauty of Slovakia. It is the haven on the earth. But where are you from? Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66