MeetUp of the Ukrainian-Belarusian community. Part 5: little Darinka. Зустріч Українсько-Білоруської спільноти. Частина 5: маленька Даринка.

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my dear friends and readers of my blog. Recently I have very little time. It takes a lot of time to hub, family and travel. I want to tell you so much, but I do not have time to do it. So some of my posts are delayed. So today I want to write about a little beautiful girl. The last time we met her on March 24 at a meetUp of our Ukrainian-Belarusian community. This little princess is called Darina. Darnie has a sister @bugavi, mother @olga.maslievich and father @hajevoy60. I very much hope that her family will help her to create her account and Darinka will also become a member of our community and the entire system of the Steemit. So what can I say about Darina. This little girl captivated my heart. She is very cute, fun, beautiful and sincere.

I appeal to You, our heavenly Father,
Hope to feel your support.
Give us the way to life noble and honest,
Do not leave us without your caresses, I pray.

I believe that you will hear my words quiet ....
And though my faith is not yet strong,
I pray to you, Father, because I seek peace,
She filled the soul with peace.

Though in words nobody has warned yet grief,
Let prayer, like a ray, be clear between nights
We are giving hope in times of trouble ...
Give us, O Lord, strength in the name of children.

I pray for the future of little kids.
Give them, God, health and love to You,
And in an infinite space you can open it
Star of conscience and truth that is rewarded again.

I pray for future human generations
In order not to lose the voice that goes to heaven.
I pray, our Almighty, sincerely obdurate,
Long live every year: "Our Christ is Risen!"

I want to see happiness and peace in the world,
I want to see a smile in the young eyes.
Tell how children protect themselves from misery.
Do not leave without prayer on sinful lips ...

In this photo the little Darina in the middle!

IMG_20180324_141603 (1).jpg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Іруся, це так мило! Ти так гарно написала про мою Даринку! Дякую!

Отличная статья. отличная идея с ново учетной записью для Дарины.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44