You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 20 - Did A Vote Below 2 cents Just Get Permanently Ignored? (ANSWER SEEMS TO BE ALL VOTES OVER 1 SP SIZE ACCOUNTS ARE GOOD)

in #busy6 years ago

Also not an expert, but I think that anything above 0.01 still counts towards something...I THINK. I mean with Steem values at where they are now, its hard to get a vote over 0.03 even!

Sort:  

I hope you're right but I hope they explain what that level is... The current dustvote value is $0.019 but that applies to an accumulation of all the votes. Maybe an individual dustvote has a different threshold.

And lets hope they are not that stupid to stop payouts to everyone with a vote of less than 2cents.

It looks like you were right... They are referring to a 1 SP size acct if the answers above are correct.

I hope so!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36