【Introduction】Hello Steemit!I am SmallQ comeing from Taiwan!

in #busy6 years ago

大家好,我是塔羅牌占卜師SmallQ。希望能來幫助大家解決生活上的問題。

雖然講說是一位"占卜師",不過基本上還是靠程式設計維生啊,也有當過十幾年的數學家教。所學甚雜,也喜歡接觸一些新事物(例如這個平台)

聽朋友介紹來到這個Steemit這個平台,希望能夠慢慢在這裡發展認識大家,畢竟和其他地方相比少掉了言論審查(?)會更來得自由一點,謝謝。

Hello everyone, I'm Tarot fortune teller SmallQ. I hope to help everyone solve their problems in life.

Although speaking as a " fortune teller", I basically based on programming to live, and I had been a math tutors who more than 10 years. That is to say, I love to learn widely and trying to new thing(like Steemit)

A friend introduced me to join this platform, hoping to meet people here. After all, the less speech review(?) than other place, the more freedom we can have. Thank you.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @smallq!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59