An Old Couple and The Sculptures I Saw in 88 Seoul Olympic Park.

in #busy6 years ago

88 Seoul olympic park is very nice place for walking around.
From time to time, I have enjoyed walking through the park when I have free time.

One day I saw one old couple taking a lunch in the park.
I just took photos of them, because the scene of the couple was so nice.

_5290273.JPG

An then I went my way to look around the park.
At that time the roses were at their peak.

Once again I saw that couple taking the photos of the flowers by the road by chance.
Of course I took the photos of them.
They looked very lovely.
They were falling into the flowers.

_5290364.JPG

_5290363.JPG

_5290361.JPG

Imagine, if you can astonish the beauty of the flowers with your spouse in the park, when you are getting old as much as 80 years old, your life must be told successful.

After seeing that couple, I could see the sculptures reminding me of the lovely couple in the park.
Before that couple, I didn’t pay attention so much on the sculptures in the olympic park.

Below are the sculptures looked like the couple.

_5290366.JPG

_5290370.JPG

_5290367.JPG

Love make our life great

Sort:  

Beautiful place.... I like it

The post is really nice and I am glad to see this couple relation even in that old age which require more attention and time.

Yes, me too.

The two old couples are so sweet and looking at them makes an envy in my heart because I didn't get the opportunity or chance to get married because of my medical condition @slowwalker but getting the love from people around the world comforts me and I am happy about it.

I pray God for your health

Hi @slowwalker!

I like your blog very much.
Did you see my 8 votes on 02/08/2018 at 00:12 and at 00:13?

Kind regards, @double-u

其实人生最幸福的事就是:当我们步入人生暮年,依旧有你在身边陪伴。。。。。爱使生活更加美好!很荣幸,虽然我英文不大好,但是你的文章我都能读懂,呵呵。。。。。

Thank you for your stopping by.
I also can read your comment with the help from the google

Wow..that is so awesome.. really the true love..
TQ sir @slowwalker

Great shots! Love those sculptures. Perhaps the couple were taking photos for a Steemit post? lol

to see this type of scenes, they show us that love is a powerful force that can cross years, those couples seem to have the magic inside, nowadays we don't see couples like that anymore, although I am single, I believe that there is a heart full of love for me, at any moment it arrived, I loved the sculptures, a very romantic walk

That couple it is so freaking cute. I can't even...

@slowwalker that one of the most uplighting pics have ever see the dream of everyone to live happily in his prime
thanks great scene too
thank you for bringing your world to us
also thanks to @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15