You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blog Post

in #busy6 years ago

I have short and long term financial plans for cryptocurrency but some of my steem purchases are driven by community recreation. It's easy to second guess trading decisions in this type of unpredictable market and I like to prepare for multiple possibilities and have an idea of what prices I am going to buy and sell. I'd like to buy more if the price drops below $0.80 and sell maybe 10% if the price ever gets back to $4. Low prices can be especially healthy for the long term growth of the platform if it allows interested parties to invest more and reduces the number of weak traders, get rich quick schemers, and low quality paid posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70