You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why does steemit not have a roast me tag?

in #busy5 years ago

If a roasting is done with light hearted fun in mind, I don't see a problem with it. @dandays often likes to take the mick out of me and I find it hilarious. It usually brightens my day and of course I do my best to give a witty responce. It's all in the name of fun and laughter and in my view, that's what we all need in life.

Sort:  

Is that @doomsdaychassis promoting roasting? You’re kidding, right? I mean, the guy still thinks he came out of the Chef’s fan closet a little early. Winning is a new concept, sure, but asking for a roast tag is interesting. 🤔

I am working on a plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88