You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blast from the Past

in #busy6 years ago

This is an awesome article! I hope you find this guy again he sounds inspirational and its glad to see that he changed your life for the better. You make good content my friend.

This kinds of posts deserves to be seen by abigger audience. Please use Minnowbooster so you get noticed and you earn more Steem power along the way.

Sort:  

I agree, this work is superb. Please keep making articles as good and as inspiring as this. I'm actually one of the few people who reviewed @tojukaka's post and I voted for him to be whitelisted. Please look it up. People like you deserve to be successful here in steemit.

Thank you mehn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65