You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new steemit milestone, the world cup, keep engaging

in #busy6 years ago

Congrats on the milestone. I’m at like 56.96, so I’m excited. Will reach another level soon :0)

The less SteemIt is worth, the fewer people are putting in an effort. As a result, the chances on your posts getting seen are bigger. I want to increase my rep score before the price spikes and this place will be flooded again.

I haven’t seen the match (girlfriend doesn't like to watch soccer, and I’m not such a fanatic to lose quality time over a soccer game.)
I did peek at one point, and saw it was 4-1. I don’t even know the final score, to be honest.
Did you see Asher has predicted Belgium would beat England? Since he’s English, I think that’s a great compliment :0)

And as for our Dutch friends: I noticed a lot of them started supporting us after not qualifying themselves (hahaha, sorry, leedvermaak ;0P )
I think that’s a generous gesture.
I’m not sure we would do the same if it was the other way around ;0)

Sort:  

For sure we wouldn’t support the Dutch national team. That isn’t written in our DNA! Just like most of them won’t support the German national team!
When Belgium isn’t there I always go for Portugal 🤔
The next 2 weeks football will rule the house. My wife will probably watch netflix on the ipad 😁 She doesn’t he chance with 3 men in the house!

From rep 60, tou probably will be famous! And you are almost there!
It is true that it will get easier to get noticed! And we should try to focus on it!

Hamg in there Mike and tell the girlfriend that it is a matter of life and death to at least see the Red Devils play 😂

I’ll try to remember that last line. Will let you know if it worked :0)
And of course we would go for Portugam: we are zmart people, hahaha

Could give you another one, but mmh kids are maybe also reading this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61