Sort:  

Awesome again @simplymike... Keep letting both Asher and @llfarms know when you run across more. We might not be able to change the policy yet, but we can at least help a few get to the people that can make a difference! Thank you for your help!

that will be another way to help for sure. Its not the way I would've solved it, but its a step in the right direction and I hope it happens soon!

But it's gonna be a paid one, if I didn't misunderstand what I read yesterday...

If they find a way to do it, then they will be able to do it non-paid too. There will be no excuse. So even if the purpose is only a paid version, then it will still be a benefit.

Sorry, I don't get what you mean... (even though you are not using any slang this time, lol)

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry for the poorly written answer :P ... You said it was going to be a paid delegation of RCs that Steemit were creating. My point is creating even paid delegation is still good. Because if steemit is greedy and creates a way for people to earn from delegating their RCs, then OTHER people can also use that same system for NO PAY and just help others.

Thats all I meant. Better? :D

Ehm... not really, lol.
Let me rephrase to see if I get it or not:

While other people set up a pool where you can rent RC, someone else would be able to set up a pool for which users don't have to pay.

Is that it?

I haven't been following up on the topic since yesterday, but one of the last things I read was that not everyone would be allowed to set up a pool.

It's all just guesswork for now. I think we can only wait until they set up the system and then start thinking how it can be manipulated for the good cause. If it takes as long as SMT's, no manipulation will be needed, 'cos all redfish will be long gone by then...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51