Sort:  

one or frigging two but we can't name them or we get flagged...

I only can think of one person. But I haven't seen it that often.

are we on the same platform? YES!

Yea, we are? xD

Lets say that "one person" is not actually a person and the number of accounts involved number well over 1000 - possibly more than half of the remaining "active" accounts on Steemit in fact, so a shitload...

And even just the main ones number more than five - hell I'm being regularly flagged on my accounts by at least seven bots. Count yourself lucky that your five bots are fans - mine are not!

If I name any of the accounts they have flagged off the platform, I will likely get the same treatment, but one of them is one of my own accounts...

I understand. But you get flagged because one person disagrees with you? Now everything you do gets flagged without context?

The agenda of one account disagrees with me - how many people are employed in that team - who knows?

I get flagged if I talk to the wrong person, discuss the wrong subject, or forget to buy bot votes for my own post. That's the thing with bots - they are always watching...

That's why I'm using this account - for now it's not as under attack - bigger wallet counts for a bit of breathing room

PS - just try this on every single comment you do for a few days and see how long that 54 rep lasts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68