You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price You Pay For Freedom, Is That Others Are Also Free

in #busy5 years ago

Some Steem users by their best logic, try to flag and bully those who are discussing these topics into being silent.

You have some examples?

To be open-minded toward or tolerant of others is a hard thing to do for must of humans I guess.

Sort:  

I am protecting the identity of the innocent or the guilty. lol, I'm not sure who is who. :) Pretty mild stuff though.

Yea, that sounds reasonable.

"You have some examples?"

are we on the same platform? YES! - one or frigging two but we can't name them or we get flagged...

And WTF?

one or frigging two but we can't name them or we get flagged...

I only can think of one person. But I haven't seen it that often.

are we on the same platform? YES!

Yea, we are? xD

Lets say that "one person" is not actually a person and the number of accounts involved number well over 1000 - possibly more than half of the remaining "active" accounts on Steemit in fact, so a shitload...

And even just the main ones number more than five - hell I'm being regularly flagged on my accounts by at least seven bots. Count yourself lucky that your five bots are fans - mine are not!

If I name any of the accounts they have flagged off the platform, I will likely get the same treatment, but one of them is one of my own accounts...

I understand. But you get flagged because one person disagrees with you? Now everything you do gets flagged without context?

The agenda of one account disagrees with me - how many people are employed in that team - who knows?

I get flagged if I talk to the wrong person, discuss the wrong subject, or forget to buy bot votes for my own post. That's the thing with bots - they are always watching...

That's why I'm using this account - for now it's not as under attack - bigger wallet counts for a bit of breathing room

PS - just try this on every single comment you do for a few days and see how long that 54 rep lasts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69