Happy With My Decision

in #busy7 years ago

I'm glad that last month I made a desicion and that was about choosing site to write and I quit one site and choose #steemit, I won't mention the name of the site as I pay respect all the writing platform as a writer and that site is also legit to pay their user but I can't handle too many sites alone so I had to choose one and I choose steemit. I have some particular reasons behind that.
My friends are rocking here and they gave me enough help to write here and grow with them and I'm still in learning phase as I have told it many times.
Now I'm growing with my friends and fellow writers here and feeling really very awesome. I would be very busy everyday but I try to make at least one post per day here and that is my dedication to #steemit and my friends who rocking here sharing their experiences which I found as such great motivation.
I love my friends!
image.png
Here is my cover image with steemit and its designed by me. My friends also made a group photo where they include my image with them and make a great cover and I would like to thank them, special thanks to @iwrite who designed such an awesome cover image to use in steemit with our own signature and I would like to share the image too.
image.png
I have decide to stick in steemit and I'm happy with my decision and I have no regrate that I have quited some other site. I know my friends have the same feeling with steemit.
Long live steemit and my friends here!
Love you all.

Sort:  

Glad you chose to write here! You seem to be doing very well.

@reidlist thanks my friend, not doing so good just trying to do good.

Hello @shohana1
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @shohana1 to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

thanks so much :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shohana1 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice post @shohana1 i like your post
and i wont to be your friend. Please followe me @muhammadrazikon thanks

Yes. Lots of people are engaging themselves in steemit. It is really a nice place to stay and express ourselves. Way to go.

@hafiz34 yup bro good to see you back

Congratulations, @shohana1 Just keep Steeming, my friend!

@bloghound thanks sweetheart , you are one of my friend as i mention about friends dear

Continue steeming there.

@iyanpol12 yup sure, you are one of my friend as i mention about friends dear.

Thats great! Well done! Don't give up. Continue sharing your story. Especially with lesson...

@kennyroy i will try my best my friend

Hello dear @shohana good to see you here again ;)

@sam-muffins good to see here too, i can remember you as we were friends from blogjob

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65