You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Never Liked the Health Care system [ Personal Story about my Mother]

in #busy7 years ago

Sadly, everything has turned into business these days. I have seen many doctors incorrectly diagnose patients so they keep returning to them and increasing their business. My grandmother went through a pretty rough episode about a month back. She is diabetic and visits a certain doctor she is very fond of. We, however disapprove of that doctor because we feel he isn't that adept in his field. He gave her a wrong dose of a medicine and that made her go incredibly weak. For days, she couldn't even manage to open her mouth to eat. Luckily, we took her to another doctor on time and she is in much better shape now. The same is with the education system. I feel like ranting out like @bubke said but I too will hold my horses. Lots of prayers for you and your mom. Hope she is blessed with good health and happiness and recovers soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46