You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive is Leaving: The Reason A Farce And STEEM Won't Miss It A Bit

in #busy6 years ago

A lot can be said. But I really don't understand why so much drama. I think the funny part it is going to see all the STEEM users that have talked shit about @dtube and the community there now running to start uploading there. That will be the funny part. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dtube is the uncle you cant stand but he is still family.

Well I wouldn't say that. I have been using both platforms and Dtube is the one that I have used from the dawn of times. It is perfect?? Far from it.... But it is up to the creators there to keep pushing to make it better everyday. Same thing with Dlive. But well I usually like a good drama but this time I will stay out of it because I do like and support both platforms. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78