Paradigm shift: jack is now a master of all tradessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20170219_214916.jpg

Hello steemians.. Having a great day?
My name is Moses Adakole Alexander Ameh, sounds like maaa....... when abbreviated like mom is calling. Talking about mom,she is about the strongest woman I know in the category of supermoms I love her back and forth.
I am a better by far student in the university of ilorin,currently studying veterinary medicine with love and passion which can be so frustrating because of the numerous challenges in med school. My view to life is basically simple,one day at a time,making sure today is well planned for tomorrow to fit in.
I am motivated by self inspiration,environmental challenges and trust in God that anything is possible.
Growing up wasn't really easy as we had to go the extra mile to ensure things where fine and manageable,that extra was most times stressextra. With much work and little profit,it is like working like an elephant and eating like a ant, but living and surviving are 2 different perspectives of life. You know what, when you take time off to think about your challenges or what you facing as a mountain, I believe you will find a long lasting answer or solution, it might not be a 100% but the little you can make out of it is what matters , words from my dad. Truthfully worrying never solves a problem but getting into action does something ,I learnt in the hard way. Life is made of small jumps over great obstacles. it is in the courage of getting through them that makes life challenging and exciting. This is the part of me I call motivational moses. You know Been born with no spoon at all makes you want to work so hard to forge a silver or golden spoon for oneself , in my case a diamond spoon will be perfect,what do you think?.
IMG_20170510_102615_1.jpg

As an entrepreneur I see opportunities in everything positive,I create ideas from general situations,innovate and try to be creative in other to make an income while ensuring customers satisfaction
I am a certified shoemaker,but I have never made any shoe hands on but I have chosen designs to be made by other shoemakers for my clients

IMG_20170501_165450_1.jpg

I am a chef in the making, won a number of cooking competitions in the student category on campus. I actually do know how to cook for real and I love it, I feel its a thing of the heart, cooking is an expression of how you feel. it is also an art which means you have to make your food look beautiful because humans appreciate what they see before they have a taste,its kind off psychological. I also bake and can make almost any type of conventional pastry

[IMG-20170713-WA0021.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmbBhGkFXGhetXPAh9Se19AjZRiTAwhJVDEtGvwZJznb1r/IMG-20170713

IMG-20170722-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20170721-WA0025.jpg

IMG_20170521_085341_1.jpg

I am also a freelance travel agent and a student apartment finder , quit a hectic job but when the customers get satisfaction, you get a good reward too

newproject_1_original.jpg

I believe life is full of opportunities only if one is not lazy to hard and smart the ultimate goal Is to be successful to the level where making impact in the world will be a primary assignment.

Being a part of the steemit platforms,I will be sharing ideas on
Animals health
Food and food recipes
Healthy eating for humans and animals
Personal healthy
Motivation quotes
Strategies to win new markets
Startup advice for new businesses
Business opportunities untapped
And other conventional issues

It is a huge opportunity i have been offered by my colleague in school who is a steemit member @drafeezee, many thanks to him. He is of the same school of thought of entrepreneurial seriality I guess that's why we get along so well. This is sure a great way to learn new things in a community of great minds

Thanks to the steemit team. I hope we all get to learn and improve more on what we already know.

Thank you
Moses Adakole.

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Welcome moses
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thanks,sorry its coming in late.

Thats ok did you have anything on My advice?

Welcome, Moses! Great to have you here :) Best of luck, mate! Followed ;)

Welcome to Steemit schope. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!


Welcome to Steemit @schope!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit my friend. Please take note that sometimes your post will be on at a bad time and fall under the radar. Don't be discouraged. I personally think its okay to repost it especailly since we currently don't have views.

Welcome to steemit man. Make sure you read the faq of steemit to learn more. I cant tell you everything. Join, learn more, and earn more..... Welcome to steemit man..@schope

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52