Sort:  

i never upvote posts, i upvote comments when people take the time to reply :)

You upvote your own comments you mean. You have 95% self voting.

And her comment if you have eyes,,,, also, whats your point? i paid 120 steem,, which i purchased with bitcoin, to have this much sp, i can use it how i see fit.

Yes i did say 95% self voting.
Ofcourse you can use lease all the SP and upvote yourself all the way you like. Just as i can call you out for what you are. It's just funny to me that you are trying to come of as a active, participating Steemian who stimulates people by rewarding quality comments.

I do reward peoples replies to me. and am a active steemian. ALso every word i put on here is original, typed by me, and every picture i use i have taken... And its funny to me that your name is News-today as if you add some kind of original reporting content, meanwhile 95% percent of your posts are about cartoons,,,, random pictures,,, and random dribble you have paraphrased from real news. Also find it funny that you use tipu,, and smartsteem etc, numerous bid and vote bots, meanwhile i use none of those such things. i ignore them and all other people that offer to promote my page, i do the leg work myself, commenting on people things and attracting followers personally.... so now i would like to say...Keep in mind before starting a bicker match that there is a flag option here and a flag from 7500 sp would hurt alot more then one from a measely 300.

Buddy,

if you'd take one look at my account you''d see that i have nothing to do with news and only make cartoon pics. Apart from that I am an abuse hunterso i'm not not afraid of bullies. If you wanna use your leased SP to start flagging I welccome you to give it a try. Wouldn't be the first person who saw his lease terminated for wrongful use. Better give it a rest buddy.

LOL my lease isnt from steemit, so its not going to affect anything, its from a private user. Secondly flagging someone for annoying you is a legitimate use of your steem power. My comment was not to you, it was to another user, you took it upon yourself to pick a bicker match with me and try to make me look bad for absolutely no reason. If you ask me your the one that started the bullying, im just not gonna back down from you, you started it, you wanna keep it up, ill finish it by lowering your rep into the negatives so your posts dont even show up, so no i suggest you give it a rest :) Or i can totally avoid you even trying to mess with my lease and just get my friend whose a whale with 65 000 sp to flag you for me, you wouldnt be the first hes done it to for me. you decide how this goes, you keep replying me and aggrevating me, well you know the outcome... you piss off and i dont have you show up in my feed again, then were cool and we go our seperate ways, your choice, you make it, bye

Yeah, yeah. We all have whale friends and as I am a moderator for Minnow Booster I have dealt with more flagging threats and attempts. This is starting to feel like a pissing contest, so let's not take it there indeed, it's not worth it..

Going our seperate ways sounds fine to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46