I am a home maker and a photographer.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I am a home maker and a photographer. I love to make friendship and long drive. Blogging43.jpg
is my passion. I am new to steemit. Please follow and up vote me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sazzaduli11! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

your sexy...voted and followed. consider checking out my blog as its all about gardening. this time i left a 1% vote, followers often recieve 100% upvotes with over 7000 sp

Hello beautiful lady :)

Hi @sazzaduli11. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

good luck on steemit

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

gracias por estar conmigo


Welcome to Steemit @sazzaduli11!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit, sazzaduli11! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

So you are a photographer eh? Looking forward to the pictures you take, what kind of pics you enjoy taking if I may ask? Looking forward to getting to know you better. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Welcome sazza good lick with blogging hete and good luck

Welcome to steemit @sazzaduli11. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43