OM Is Where the Heart Is 💛

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Vegas was fantastic, but it feels really great to be back @gardenofeden!



This may not be my family by flesh and blood,
but it is the beautiful family that karma gifts me. 

THANK YOU for sharing your hearts and your home with me
@quinneaker, @truelovelives, @qiqi-power, @noki-power,
baby Q, and @everlove

and for showing me that
LOVE KNOWS NO BOUNDS!








💛 Sara! 

You too can get a little taste of this incredible existence,
unparalleled generosity, and the best LOVE & LIFE I've ever seen

Sort:  

Good family photos and best of luck my friends @saramiller

really wonderful sara you all look really gorgeous. look a really amazing family

Wow very interesting.

Nice family @saramiller

Its really amazing day with this family, i hope you really enjoyed, i can see happiness these faces. Thank you @saramiller for share with us.

REGARDS

I think it is not necessary that those people who have blood relation with us is our family, But people who took our care is our family.Anyhow, good family, nice photo.May you all live happy with one another.

Thank you <3

Wow very interesting the fact that you mate some people who mean alot to you and the good memories you've shared that's what matters.

Yeah totally, it gives so much depth to life!

I like this family, thanks for sharing post.
I appreciate your post.

very nice family
I wish you all the happiness
Very distinctive picture indeed

Very good smiling family.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86