You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Manual Curation 101] Art tag - My criteria to vote on these posts

in #busy6 years ago

Thanks @anomadsoul for taking into account my pretty hen, almost a month ago I started this small educational project in order to promote the creativity of the children of our Steemains, where you can easily do this work with the help of an adult. It's very fun anyone can try. Once again thank you for supporting my work, I will continue striving every day to be taken into account again, thanks for the support to the community and for your advice and recommendations. A thousand thanks, I'm very happy! God bless you always.

Regards...
Sort:  

@saracampero you rock, your post was awesome! I hope you don´t mind I used the image :P Keep making great content, thanks for being a high quality content creator, we need more of those on Steemit.

Thank you for appreciating my publication @anomadsoul , and, for supporting the original content, this is a small educational project that allows children to approach the artistic work accompanied by adults, started with this, 3 weeks ago, I have shared several tutorials, very all beautiful. Quiet I can use the photos you want, it does not bother me at all, you are making me feel very moved and motivated to continue promoting education through art, Once again thanks for the support, you are welcome in my blog whenever you want. God bless you and your family always.

@saracampero thank you for making such awesome content!

Thanks to you really! @anomadsoul that support means a lot to me and my family, I am from Venezuela, I will be infinitely grateful for everything he has done for me, and I invite you to visit my new creations, I hope you like them and that you give me all the recommendations and suggestions . Thanks for supporting my original content. You have to see my new multipurpose shoes. God bless you.

Regards

You got a 1.33% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @steemcaptcha! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54